Where My Demons Hide

tumblr_m8smj51kAk1rskdflo11_r1_500

Hey ladies ^^ It’s been awhile. Felt inspired today, so here’s bringing you one of my favorite genre of Arshi goodness – the tales of Arnav’s Redemption. (Now, I’ve used a broad definition to include tales that align closely with the show, tales that depicts a redeemed Arnav, as well as AUs where redemption is a major part of the storyline)

Happy reading and please do share stories I didn’t cover.

“People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; never throw out anyone.”
Audrey Hepburn

A SHOT AT REDEMPTION

 5 6

A Girl Named Khushi by napstermonster

Because you don’t have a character Khushi… (OS) by rima

Behind That Smile by Lyraa

Breathing Only Half of the Air by Nayika

Burning in Your Love by smitar

Can You Forget the Past by Shraddska

Colors of the Wind by Meera

From Six Months to Eternity by Charlotte

Guilt or Love by Niva

Heartbeat Radio by greenteaholic

Highway to Hell by madmaxine

I Won’t Divorce You by ACTywm

Jaane Doh Naa by Archi

Khamoshiyan by Mints

Khushi by Maya Hill

Knowing me, Knowing you (OS) by doe-eyes

Living in the Past (OS) by Viji79

Living Without You by smitar

Love, Lies, and Two Weddings by Expel

Making Decisions by Lazyleaves

Making Khushi (OS) by sun_shine-girl

Mohabbat Door Na Jaane De by doe-eyes

Morning Theft (OS) by Bingala

My Avenging Angel by Marybarton

New Year’s Resolutions by doe-eyes

Ordinary Girl in an Extraordinary Affair by smelling_salts

Phir le aaya dil…(OS) by mints

Recalling Arnav I & II by smitar

Red Sari for Khushi Arnav Singh Raizada (OS) by smitar

Return to Me (OS) by Omoraboti

Rewind by Tia.o

Seeing You (OS) by chibisuke

Sins by Expel

Tears I Cry (OS) by BlueMystique

The Love Story on Page 3 by napstermonster

The Impenetrable Heart by IPK007

The Reason I Breathe by Lyraa

Time After Time by ashna27

Unforgettable by Vann

White Flag by Nmyra

7 8


*beautiful gif set credit to ajeeb-ho-tum*

17 thoughts on “Where My Demons Hide

  1. Thank you so much for this list – I’ve read some of these already but there are many I don’t recognise and I can’t wait to read them! Thank you so much for taking the time and putting this list together! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey, thanks for mentioning my story. I was here to find new stories. Have just found this blog. I don’t why I never about this? Would have been so much easier if I have known about this before. Even though I never got to complete this story and this comment has been posted 4 years before, I still want to thank you for mentioning my story.

      Like

  2. Am bookmarking ds page to read when I free tym.. n wil nt read wen I gt to bed.. am sure ds wil take my sleep literally. Thanks guys.. u ppl r d best… ummuuaaaahhhhhhh…

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Can we have a treasure hunt for Arshi College romance? Really want to read something like “The Same Coin” and “The Chronicles of Khushi Gupta”

    Like

Leave a footprint yeah?